From his beginnings in seminal Los Angeles bands the Plugz and Cruzados to stints with Bob Dylan, Neil Young, Roger Daltrey, Marianne Faithfull, among others, singer-songwriter and bassist, Tony Marsico,  releases five new songs on his EP "Sleepwalker" this Fall, 2023. 

EP produced by Carla Olson and Tommy Lavin. Featured musicians include Jonathan Lea, Rob Klonel, Loren Molinare, Janelle Frese, Tommy Lavin and Carla  Olson.

Recorded and Engineered by Tommy Lavin and Mikal Reid. Mastered by David Williams and Brian Foraker.

Artwork by Anthony Carpenter 2023 Photos by Bertan Harden

"Sleepwalker" by Tony Marsico

as heard on

Sirius xm Radio 21